Contact

ACADIA BROADCASTING

Country 105.3 & Magic 99.9

180 Park Ave, Suite 200

Thunder Bay ON

(807) 344-2000  (Office)

(807) 344-1053 (Country Contest Line)

(807) 345-9925 (Magic Contest Line)

 

Station Manager

Scott Pettigrew
pettigrew.scott@radioabl.ca
(807) 344-2000
Ext. 2222

Program Director

John Ongaro
ongaro.john@radioabl.ca
(807) 344-2000
Ext: 2228   

News Director

Vic Krasowski
krawoski.vic@radioabl.ca
(807) 344-2000
Ext: 2248

Manager of Traffic/Creative Service

Shelley Strey
strey.shelley@radioabl.ca
(807) 344-2000
Ext: 2247

Creative Director

Ian Grant
grant.ian@radioabl.ca
(807) 344-2000
Ext: 2224

Production Director

Kelly Jorgenson 
jorgenson.kelly@radioabl.ca
(807) 344-2000
Ext: 2234

Promotions Coordinator

Janna Lantz
lantz.janna@radioabl.ca
(807) 344-2000
Ext: 2246

-

Advertising Consultant

Kari Audziss
Audziss.Kari@radioabl.ca
(807) 344-2000
Ext: 2243

Advertising Consultant

Ray Dee
dee.ray@radioabl.ca
(807) 344-2000
Ext: 2240

Advertising Consultant

Agata Doucette
Doucette.Agata@radioabl.ca
(807) 344-2000
Ext: 2237

Advertising Consultant

Kathryn Findlay
Findlay.Kathryn@radioabl.ca
(807) 344-2000
Ext: 2244

Advertising Consultant

Celine Bouret
Bouret.Celine@radioabl.ca
(807) 344-2000
Ext: 2225

Community Campaign Coordinator

Lance Hardy
Hardy.Lance@radioabl.ca
(807) 344-2000
Ext: 2225